Nos Activités

NOS ACTIVITÉS

Ecobat fait partie intégrante de l'économie circulaire la plus efficace au monde.

Du recyclage et de la production du plomb utilisé dans les solutions de stockage d'énergie à la collecte des batteries en fin de vie et à la distribution de batteries neuves, nous jouons un rôle essentiel dans la chaîne d'approvisionnement en circuit fermé. Selon le Battery Council International, 97 % du plomb des batteries est recyclé et une nouvelle batterie au plomb typique contient 60 à 80 % de plomb et de plastique recyclés. Nous sommes fiers de participer à cette initiative et d'être à l'avant-garde des efforts visant à rendre notre industrie toujours plus soucieuse de l'environnement. Notre engagement en faveur de la durabilité s'étend également à nos services de batteries au lithium clés en main, responsables et avancés, qui contribuent à assurer l'avenir de cette technologie respectueuse de la planète. 

Ecobat Resources

Ecobat Resources

Ecobat Resources est le leader du recyclage et de la production responsables de ressources essentielles à la vie moderne. Soutenus un réseau international de fonderies, nous sommes le plus grand producteur mondial de plomb et d'alliages de plomb utilisés dans les solutions de stockage d'énergie et une série d'autres applications industrielles et commerciales. Parallèlement à nos activités de production et de recyclage du plomb, Ecobat Resources gère également la récupération du polypropylène utilisé dans le développement de solutions polymères haut de gamme, de métaux précieux et d'autres matières premières.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
DANS CETTE SECTION
Ecobat Logistics

Ecobat Logistics

Ecobat Logistics manages the collection of end-of-life batteries as part of our commitment to supporting the closed-loop management and recycling of energy storage solutions. We provide collection services for the markets in which we operate through our 12 secondary smelting facilities, a collection truck fleet, and 65,000 battery collection points, offering seamless service for battery collection and recycling in Europe. In addition to lead batteries, we also manage the collection and handling of other battery chemistries, including lithium batteries.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
DANS CETTE SECTION
Ecobat Battery

Ecobat Battery

Ecobat Battery gère l'approvisionnement, la vente et la distribution de solutions de stockage d'énergie. Nous fournissons des batteries pour un large éventail d'utilisations, notamment commerciales, automobiles, marines et de loisirs, d'assistance à la mobilité et d'onduleurs. Nous sommes le seul détenteur de licence et distributeur européen des batteries Lucas et Rolls et un distributeur clé pour Exide, Varta, US Battery, Trojan, etc. Avec 27 sites de distribution dans sept pays, nous sommes le plus grand distributeur indépendant de batteries au Royaume-Uni, et notre réseau de distribution paneuropéen fait de nous le premier fournisseur de batteries en Europe. En plus de notre vaste portefeuille de produits, nous proposons divers services à nos clients industriels, notamment des contrats d'entretien, d'installation et de réparation de batteries.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
DANS CETTE SECTION
Ecobat Solutions

Ecobat Solutions

Ecobat Solutions tire parti de son réseau de groupes internationaux et de sa vaste expérience technique pour mettre sur le marché des produits et des solutions innovants. Nous menons des enquêtes techniques, aidons au développement de produits sur mesure basés sur les exigences d'applications spécifiques, et fournissons des services de consultation qui aident les clients à mettre en œuvre des solutions plus respectueuses de l'environnement. Nous nous efforçons également d'encourager les progrès au sein de notre entreprise et de notre secteur d'activité dans le cadre de notre engagement en faveur de la durabilité et de la gestion de l'environnement, notamment le développement de technologies et de processus de recyclage et de récupération des ressources pour les batteries lithium-ion et autres batteries chimiques. Nous sommes le seul fournisseur européen de capacités de collecte, de décharge et de diagnostic, de démantèlement et de broyage et tri pour obtenir la « masse noire ». Nous soutenons également la recherche et établissons des partenariats avec des universités, des organisations commerciales et des entités gouvernementales afin de développer des solutions de stockage d'énergie sûres et plus efficaces.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
DANS CETTE SECTION

Our Business
OUR BUSINESS

Ecobat is an integral part of the world's most efficient circular economy.

From the recycling and production of lead used in energy storage solutions to the collection of end-of-life batteries and the distribution of new batteries, we play an essential role in the closed-loop supply chain. According to Battery Council International, 97 percent of all battery lead is recycled and a typical new lead-acid battery contains 60 to 80 percent recycled lead and plastic. We are proud to be part of this initiative and at the forefront of efforts to make our industry ever more environmentally conscious. Our commitment to sustainability also extends to our responsible and advanced turnkey lithium battery services that help ensure the future of this planet-friendly technology. 

Ecobat Resources

Ecobat Resources

Ecobat Resources is the leader in the responsible recycling and production of resources essential to modern life. Backed by an international network of smelters, we are the world’s largest producer of lead and lead alloys used in energy storage solutions and a range of other industrial and commercial applications. Alongside our lead production and recycling operations, Ecobat Resources also manages the reclamation of polypropylene used in the development of premium polymer solutions, precious metals and other commodities.

Learn More
In this section
Ecobat Logistics

Ecobat Logistics

Ecobat Logistics manages the collection of end-of-life batteries as part of our commitment to supporting the closed-loop management and recycling of energy storage solutions. We provide collection services for the markets in which we operate through our 13 secondary smelting facilities, a collection truck fleet, and 65,000 battery collection points, offering seamless service for battery collection and recycling in Europe. In addition to lead batteries, we also manage the collection and handling of other battery chemistries, including lithium batteries.

Learn More
In this section
Ecobat Battery

Ecobat Battery

Ecobat Battery manages the procurement, sale, and distribution of energy storage solutions. We supply batteries for a wide range of uses, including commercial, automotive, marine and leisure, mobility assistance, and UPS. We are the sole European license holder and distributor of Lucas and Rolls batteries and a key distributor for Exide, Varta, US Battery, Trojan, and more. With 27 distribution sites across seven countries, we are the largest independent battery distributor in the UK, and our pan-European distribution network makes us Europe’s leading battery supplier. In addition to our vast portfolio of products, we offer various services to our industrial customers, including battery maintenance contracts, installation, and repair.

Learn More
In this section
Ecobat Solutions

Ecobat Solutions

Ecobat Solutions leverages our international group network and extensive technical experience to bring innovative products and solutions to market. We conduct technical queries, assist in the development of bespoke products based on specific application requirements, and provide consultation services that help customers implement more environmentally responsible solutions. We also work to drive advancement within our company and industry as part of our commitment to sustainability and environmental stewardship, including the development of technologies and processes for recycling and resource recovery for Lithium-ion and other battery chemistries. We are the only European provider of collection, discharge and diagnostics, dismantling and crushing/sorting capabilities to derive black mass. We also support research and partner with universities, trade organizations, and government entities to develop safe, more efficient energy storage solutions.

Learn More
In this section