Unsere Standorte

Lokale Präsenz, internationale Wirkung.

Unsere Aktivitäten erstrecken sich über ganz Europa, die Vereinigten Staaten und das südliche Afrika und bilden ein riesiges Netzwerk, das Industrien weltweit antreibt. Wir verfügen über 14 schmelzanlagen, drei Lithium Anlagen, eine Sammel-LKW-Flotte und 65.000 Batteriesammelstellen, die einen nahtlosen Service für die Sammlung und das Recycling von Batterien bieten. Entdecken Sie unten unsere Standorte und Dienstleistungen.

Ecobat Battery France

Ecobat Battery France ist einer der wichtigsten Batteriedistributoren in Frankreich und leistet der Gesellschaft seit 2009 seine Dienste. Dieser Betrieb vertreibt eine Vielzahl der größten Marken und bietet außerdem qualitativ hochwertigen Kundenservice und Support.

16 Rue Emile Levassor, ZI Croix Sud
11100 Narbonne, France
T: (+33) (0)4 68 41 32 27

Ecobat Battery France

Ecobat Battery France ist einer der wichtigsten Batteriedistributoren in Frankreich und leistet der Gesellschaft seit 2009 seine Dienste. Dieser Betrieb vertreibt eine Vielzahl der größten Marken und bietet außerdem qualitativ hochwertigen Kundenservice und Support.

ZI Thibaud - 04 Boulevard de Thibaud
31100 Toulouse, France
T: (+33) (0)5 61 44 64 64

Ecobat Battery France

Ecobat Battery France ist einer der wichtigsten Batteriedistributoren in Frankreich und leistet der Gesellschaft seit 2009 seine Dienste. Dieser Betrieb vertreibt eine Vielzahl der größten Marken und bietet außerdem qualitativ hochwertigen Kundenservice und Support.

8 Rue Edouard Branly,
58640 Varennes-Vauzelles, France
T: (+33) (0)3 86 59 69 01

Ecobat Battery Malle

Ecobat Resources Malle is the largest battery importer in Benelux, offering a strong distribution network in the region.

Industrieweg 15
2390 Malle, Belgium
T: +32 3 309 24 24

Ecobat Battery Spain

Ecobat Battery Spain ist Teil von Europas größtem Batterieliefernetzwerk und bietet eine Vielzahl von Batterien erster Wahl. Dieses Netzwerk stellt außerdem mehr als 20 % des europäischen Bleis her und ist damit der größte Einzelbleihersteller in Europa mit einer geschlossenen Produktion, um eine erstklassige Umweltverantwortung zu gewährleisten.

Polígono Industrial Táctica, Calle 2A Nave 9
46980 València, Spain
T: 34 96 158 35 00

Ecobat Battery UK

Ecobat Battery UK ist Europas größtes Batterieliefernetzwerk und bietet eine Vielzahl von Batterien erster Wahl. Dieses Netzwerk stellt außerdem mehr als 20 % des europäischen Bleis her und ist damit der größte Einzelbleihersteller in Europa mit einer geschlossenen Produktion, um eine erstklassige Umweltverantwortung zu gewährleisten.

Unit 1, Expressway Business Park, Abergele Rd, 
LL18 5SQ Bodelwyddan, UK
T: +44 1745 832174
F: 01745 833503

IHRE VERBINDUNG ZU UNS

Sie haben Fragen oder Anmerkungen zu unseren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen? Setzen Sie sich mit einem unserer Vertreter in Verbindung.

Our Locations

Local presence, international impact.

Our operations extend throughout Europe, the United States, and Southern Africa, creating a vast network that powers industries worldwide. We have 13 secondary smelting facilities, a primary smelting facility, three lithium-focused facilities, a collection truck fleet, and 65,000 battery collection points, offering seamless service for battery collection and recycling. Explore our locations and services below.

Ecobat Battery France

Ecobat Battery France is one of the main battery distributors in France, and has been servicing the community since 2009. This facility is a distributor of a wide variety of the biggest brands, and continues provide quality customer service and support.

16 Rue Emile Levassor, ZI Croix Sud
11100 Narbonne, France
T: (+33) (0)4 68 41 32 27

Ecobat Battery France

Ecobat Battery France is one of the main battery distributors in France, and has been servicing the community since 2009. This facility is a distributor of a wide variety of the biggest brands, and continues provide quality customer service and support.

ZI Thibaud - 04 Boulevard de Thibaud
31100 Toulouse, France
T: (+33) (0)5 61 44 64 64

Ecobat Battery France

Ecobat Battery France is one of the main battery distributors in France, and has been servicing the community since 2009. This facility is a distributor of a wide variety of the biggest brands, and continues provide quality customer service and support.

8 Rue Denis papin
58640 Varennes-Vauzelles, France
T: (+33) (0)3 86 36 86 81

Ecobat Battery France

Ecobat Battery France is one of the main battery distributors in France, and has been servicing the community since 2009. This facility is a distributor of a wide variety of the biggest brands, and continues provide quality customer service and support.

8 Rue Edouard Branly,
58640 Varennes-Vauzelles, France
T: (+33) (0)3 86 59 69 01

Ecobat Battery Spain

Ecobat Battery Spain is part of Europe’s largest battery supply network, providing a variety of number one choice batteries. This network also manufactures more than 20% of Europe’s lead, making them the largest single lead manufacturer in Europe, and they use a closed-loop production to ensure first class environmental responsibility.

Polígono Industrial Táctica, Calle 2A Nave 9
46980 València, Spain
T: 34 96 158 35 00

Ecobat Battery UK

Ecobat Battery UK is Europe’s largest battery supply network, providing a variety of number one choice batteries. This network also manufactures more than 20% of Europe’s lead, making them the largest single lead manufacturer in Europe, and they use a closed-loop production to ensure first class environmental responsibility.

Unit 1, Expressway Business Park, Abergele Rd, 
LL18 5SQ Bodelwyddan, UK
T: 01745 832174
F: 01745 833503

CONNECT WITH US

Do you have questions or comments about our products or services? Connect with one of our representatives.